Committee Members

The LDC has representatives from a variety of primary care settings who are elected biannually from all dentists working in the area

The Chair, Vice-Chair, Treasurer along with other specific roles are elected from within the committee.

The LDC Administrative Secretary is a non-elected post responsible for the smooth running of the committee.

Jonathan Carter – Chair

Dan Cook – Vice Chair

Anna Buckland – Administrative Secretary

Russell Gidney – Treasurer

Andrew Jones – Secretary for Private OOH rota


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s